Sunday Pics

A couple of pics to commemorate what went on in my life this week:

practice practice

Lots and lots of practicing.  Some beautiful music in my life right now, and sometimes it’s good for me to remind myself that even though my schedule is a lot of work, I am so lucky to have so much beautiful sound around me all day.

dave and video game

David got to play a computer game on Saturday – he was so excited!

albert writes paper

Ah, paper writing.  Luckily I have Albert to help me get through my reading – he’s so smart.

shere on heater
And Shere mostly lounged over the heating vents this week – she hates the cold!  She hates the heat as well, she’s a very particular cat.

So there went another week.

Leave a Reply

